Coinbase lists Civic (CVC), Decentraland (MANA), and district0x (DNT)

The largest crypto exchange in the U.S. Coinbase has announced today that its lists Civic (CVC), Decentraland (MANA), and district0x (DNT). All three ERC20 tokens have been supported on Coinbase Pro since December of 2018.

CVC and MANA are available in all Coinbase-supported regions. DNT is supported in all Coinbase-supported regions with the exception of New York State, according to the company’s blog.

Coinbase also said today 0X (ZRX), Kyber Network (KNC), OMG Network (OMG) are now available to New York residents at and in the Coinbase iOS and Android apps.

Civic (CVC) is an Ethereum token used to power Civic’s identity verification protocol. Users who verify their information through Civic can then securely share both their info and the verification with service providers, reducing the need to constantly re-verify their identity.

Decentraland (MANA) is an Ethereum token that powers the Decentraland virtual reality platform. MANA can be used to pay for virtual plots of land in Decentraland as well as in-world goods and services.

District0x (DNT) is an Ethereum token that powers a network of decentralized marketplaces and communities called districts. The token is required for application to the District Registry and is used to signal support or disapproval for proposals made by network participants.

Read more:

Follow us on Telegram

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook

You might also like